Give the Klangei a nest, breed it further and let's go further together. 3 possibilities for you!

RESELLER

RECOMMEND

Screenshot%202019-11-08%2015.24_edited.j

For all those who want to sell the Klangei within the scope of your company, we have a lot of plans and would like to offer you a lot as a KLangei partner! If you want to spread the Klangei further, we have very special offers for you! From the basic equipment to the Deluxe - All Inclusive - Package: quantity dependent, attractive discounts for your abundance!

Screenshot%202019-11-08%2015.24_edited.j

You are not a reseller, but would like to recommend the Klangei to your friends?

We also thought of you!
If you register as a referrer (by email), you will receive a voucher code from us. If someone buys now with your voucher code in our webshop (does not apply to the reseller offers!), your customer receives discount and also your recommendation account is credited your ProVision of the respective orders.

RECOMMEND TO RESELLERS

You are enthusiastic about the Klangei and know potential resellers? 

Register as a referrer via e-mail and we'll tell you about our ideas for your abundance! Of course, you will also receive a referral code for your friends and if a reseller buys through you, you will receive a livelong ProVison. 

Abundance with the Klangei

 

Phone number: 0043 (0)650 5511198

We are available from 9 to 12  by phone and always call back when you leave us a message!

Gib dem Klangei ein Nest, brüte es weiter aus und lass uns gemeinsam weitere Kreise ziehen. 3 Möglichkeiten für dich!

WIEDERVERKAUFEN

EMPFEHLEN

Screenshot%202019-11-08%2015.24_edited.j

Für alle, die im Rahmen Ihres Unternehmens das Klangei weiter verkaufen wollen, haben wir uns viel vorgenommen und möchten dir als KLangeipartner auch viel bieten! Wenn du das Klangei weiter verbreiten magst haben wir ganz spezielle Angebote für dich! Von der Basisausstattung bis zum Deluxe – All Inklusive – Paket: mengenabhängige, attraktive Rabatte für Deine Fülle!

Screenshot%202019-11-08%2015.24_edited.j

Du bist kein Wiederverkäufer, möchtest aber das Klangei deinen Freunden weiterempfehlen?

Auch an Dich haben wir gedacht!
Wenn Du Dich als Empfehler registrierst (siehe Formular unten), erhältst du von uns einen Gutscheincode. Wenn jemand nun mit deinem Gutscheincode in unserem Webshop einkauft (gilt nicht für die Wiederverkäuferangebote!), erhält Dein Kunde Rabatt und auch Deinem Empfehlerkonto wird deine ProVision der betreffenden Bestellungen gutgeschrieben.

AN WIEDERVERKÄUFER EMPFEHLEN

Du bist begeistert vom Klangei und kennst potentielle Wiederverkäufer? 

Registriere dich via E-Mail als Empfehler und wir erzählen dir gleich von unseren Ideen für deine Fülle! Selbstverständlich erhältst du gerne auch einen Empfehlercode für deine Freunde und wenn ein Wiederverkäufer über dich einkauft, erhältst du eine livelong ProVison. 

Fülle mit dem Klangei

 

Telefonnummer: 0043 (0)650 5511198

Wir sind telefonisch von Montag bis Freitag von 9 bis 12 Uhr erreichbar und rufen immer zurück, wenn du uns eine Nachricht hinterlässt!